Hostel Tevere

I spent some quality time on the back deck of Hostel Tevere at the SIPtemberfest after party this past September. My photos from that momentous occasion…not so quality. My motorcycle, live music, beautiful weather, friendly folks, great food, and craft beer from Lawson’s Finest and Tree House flowing from the taps. Not sure it gets much better than that.

Front row seat for the band:

IMG_1943

Do you recognize the orange VW bus in the parking lot?

IMG_1944

Everybody’s having a good time:

IMG_1948

How psyched was I to see this?

IMG_1949

Full plate and empty glass…

IMG_1945

Hostel Tevere is high on my list to visit again the next time I’m up in the MRV!

Update (8/1/14 and 8/8/14): Two more glorious meals…

IMG_3951

IMG_3952

Update (9/27/14): On the deck again for the SIPtemberfest after party. Everything was perfect as usual!

IMG_4290

IMG_4291